Brussels Furniture Fair 2018

from Sunday 4 to Wednesday 7 November 2018 • Brussels Expo

About the Brussels Furniture Fair

Since 1937, this Brussels trade fair has been linking furniture manufacturers to the furniture trade. First nationally, and later internationally. We connect to the furniture trade in Belgium and other West European countries such as the Netherlands, France, Luxembourg, Great Britain, Switzerland, Germany and Scandinavia. Exhibitors from Belgium, the Netherlands, Germany, Italy and other European countries present their latest collections here over a total surface area of 66,000 m². The starting point in all this is the commercial value on the shop floor. Visitors and exhibitors value the businesslike, yet convivial atmosphere at the fair. Indeed, creating an environment in which to stage enjoyable meetings and do business with people from the sector is the Brussels Furniture Fair’s greatest strength.

Segments

Its division into segments makes the fair easy for visitors to navigate, thus saving both time and effort. Each segment is targeted at a specific part of the furniture trade, from contemporary pieces to bedroom comfort. An efficient trade fair visit is guaranteed. And if you save time, you can discover more!

Exhibitors

The range on show at the Brussels Furniture Fair is geared to the needs of the European furniture trade. You’ll find collections in Brussels that are sure to give your sales a lift. The focus of the fair’s high-quality, hugely diverse and representative selection is on commercial value on the shop floor. There’s a representative mix of the Belgian furniture industry, plus a select offering from leading European manufacturers in the broad middle segment.

Contract

More and more of the exhibitors at the Brussels Furniture Fair are also turning their attention to the contract market or are offering tailor-made products. So a visit to the fair is definitely worthwhile for contract specialists too! On a specially adapted plan of the fair the exhibitors who may be of interest are marked with a special logo. The same logo also appears on the name-boards at the stands, which makes it absolutely clear who is professionally engaged in the contract market. And you can of course also find these exhibitors by using the search function in the list of exhibitors.  This extra efficiency makes a visit to the fair even more attractive and enables you, the project organiser, to see the wood through the trees.

Only

days
hours
minutes
Seconds

Brussels Furniture Fair: lively and welcoming

Europe’s most welcoming and enjoyable trade fair

Businesslike, yet also convivial

Time and time again, the trade fair surprises the sector with its warm, original approach, creating an atmosphere that is both convivial and businesslike. In addition to the paying restaurants, there are also free bars in a number of locations, where visitors can congregate for a cup of coffee and a croissant, a glass of wine or a refreshing glass of beer, and at lunchtime for a hot bowl of soup or a savoury snack.

Give your sales a lift

You’ll find collections in Brussels that are sure to give your sales a lift. The focus of the fair’s high-quality, hugely diverse and representative selection is on commercial value on the shop floor.

A dynamic international forum

This trade fair has grown into one of the European furniture sector’s key events. The Brussels Furniture Fair – four days of encounters and discoveries.

Brussels, centre of Europe.

Brussels is a welcoming city whose numerous restaurants and affordable hotels are on hand to receive you. Brussels Booking Desk our official hotel accommodation partner. You will find the hotels and a selection of the many restaurants and cafés in the “practicalities” section.

Salon du Meuble Bruxelles 2018

Du dimanche 4 au mercredi 7 novembre 2018 • Brussels Expo

À propos du Salon du Meuble de Bruxelles

Depuis 1937, ce salon professionnel rassemble et connecte les fabricants et les commerçants de meubles. S’adressant dans un premier temps uniquement au secteur belge, le salon s’est rapidement internationalisé et attire aujourd’hui la branche du meuble d’autres pays d’Europe de l’Ouest, parmi lesquels les Pays-Bas, la France, le Luxembourg, la Grande-Bretagne, la Suisse, l’Allemagne et la Scandinavie. À travers les 66 000 m² du salon, des exposants belges, néerlandais, allemands, italiens et bien d’autres présentent leurs toute nouvelles collections orientées sur l’apport d’une plus-value commerciale en magasin. Visiteurs et exposants apprécient grandement l’atmosphère tant chaleureuse que professionnelle du Salon du Meuble de Bruxelles. Un cadre agréable devenu la marque de fabrique du salon, qui favorise les rencontres et les bonnes affaires entre les acteurs du secteur.

Segments

L’aménagement du salon en segments offre au visiteur une vision claire de l’offre et lui permet de gagner du temps. Chaque segment porte sur une catégorie spécifique de produits, depuis les meubles contemporains jusqu’au confort du sommeil. La visite du salon se fait ainsi de manière plus efficace et les acheteurs ont davantage de temps pour découvrir de nouvelles choses !

Exposants

L’offre présentée au Salon du Meuble de Bruxelles répond parfaitement aux attentes du marché du meuble européen. À Bruxelles, vous découvrirez des collections qui donneront à coup sûr une nouvelle dynamique à vos ventes. L’assortiment qualitatif et très diversifié qui y est exposé procure indéniablement un haut potentiel commercial. Le Salon du Meuble de Bruxelles, c’est l’ensemble de l’industrie du meuble belge combinée à une minutieuse sélection des principaux fabricants européens issus du vaste segment du milieu de gamme.

Contract

Le Salon du Meuble de Bruxelles compte de plus en plus d’exposants s’adressant au marché spécifique des projets ou offrant des solutions sur mesure. Les spécialistes du secteur contract trouveront donc sans aucun doute aussi leur bonheur à Bruxelles ! Afin de mieux vous orienter à travers la vaste offre, ces exposants sont marqués d’un pictogramme sur le plan. Le même pictogramme apparait également sur les plaques nominatives des stands et permet donc de repérer en un coup d’œil les exposants travaillant activement avec le secteur contract. Vous pouvez bien évidemment aussi les retrouver via les critères de recherche dans la liste des exposants. Pour que chaque visite du salon soit encore plus intéressante et efficace. Et pour offrir aux spécialistes de la branche des projets une vision globale de l’offre proposée.

compte à rebours

jours
heures
minutes
secondes

Le Salon du Meuble de Bruxelles : un salon vivant et accueillant

Le salon le plus convivial et le plus agréable d’Europe

Une atmosphère sympathique et propice aux affaires

Année après année, le salon surprend le secteur avec une approche originale et chaleureuse, dans une atmosphère aussi sympathique que propice aux affaires. Outre plusieurs restaurants payants, des bars sont aussi disséminés à travers le salon, où les visiteurs peuvent gratuitement profiter d'une tasse de café avec un bon croissant, d'un verre de vin ou d'une bière fraiche, et déguster un bol de soupe ou un petit en-cas savoureux à l'heure du déjeuner.

Faites envoler vos ventes

À Bruxelles, vous découvrirez des collections qui donneront à coup sûr une nouvelle dynamique à vos ventes. L’assortiment qualitatif et très diversifié qui y est exposé procure indéniablement un haut potentiel commercial.

Un forum international, qui dynamise le secteur

Ce salon professionnel est devenu aujourd’hui un des principaux évènements du secteur du meuble européen - 4 jours de pures rencontres et découvertes.

Bruxelles, centre de l'Europe

Découvrez l’hospitalité de la ville de Bruxelles, qui vous accueille dans ses nombreux restaurants et hôtels abordables. Brussels Booking Desk est le partenaire d’hébergement officiel du Salon du Meuble 2017. Vous trouverez la liste des hôtels ainsi qu’une sélection des nombreux restaurants et cafés de la ville sous l’onglet ``Pratique``.